Vorstand

Otmar Passiwan

1. Vorsitzender

 

o.passiwan@doneck-dolphins-trier.de

Diana Dadzite

2. Vorsitzende

 

diana.dadzite@doneck-dolphins-trier.de

Management

Dirk Passiwan

DONECK Dolphins 1

 

d.passiwan@doneck-dolphins-trier.de 

 

 

Vera Metzen

DONECK Dolphins 2

 

vera.metzen@doneck-dolphins-trier.de 

 

Günter Ewertz

Kinder- und Jugendabteilung

 

guenter.ewertz@doneck-dolphins-trier.de 

 

 

Nathalie Ebertz

Pressewartin

 

nathalie.ebertz@doneck-dolphins-trier.de 

 

 

Miriam Maile

Livestream, Internet, Newsletter

 

miriam.maile@doneck-dolphins-trier.de

 

 

Hauptsponsor

Premiumsponsoren

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
RSC Rollis 85 Trier